Third Party Reviews

5
brandon vannoy | August 15, 2018 |

"Amy is the best"

5
David J. | August 13, 2018 |

"Trust me when I say if you want a quality haircut come here! Also even when there's a two hour wait I get here with in half an hour and they get you in so quick!"

5
Joe Broyles | July 23, 2018 |

"Very good service. Was treated quite well by the staff. The extra treatment is worth the money. Thank you!"

5
Chuck Weinberg | July 28, 2018 |

"I’m pretty particular about who cuts my hair, ok I’m very particular. I’m that way not because my hair doesn’t grow fast, because it does, but it’s a reflection of who I am as a business person. First impressions only come once and I like that impression to be good. Laura is a rockstar. I’ve known her for a while and she knows how I am and was actually “intimidated” to take over the project. I wouldn’t have let her cut it if I wasn’t confident in her ability. I told her “you’re at least as picky as I am”. Super happy with the results of multiple trips in, enough so that I’ve referred multiple friends who trust my pickiness, (“if you think she’s good then she has to be good”.) Book an appt and see for yourself. Thanks for your work Laura!"

1
Gregory B. | October 10, 2017 |

"i had the hair dresser stephanie. on this particular day it was hot out but i wore a sweatshirt just because i felt cold. when i walked in right away they looked at me weird. when i went to eat it cut they made fun of my hair they way i had it. i was born with thick hair, i don't know why, and they told me that i need to really wash it when i shower even though i wash my hair everyday even better than they do. when i got my hair washed with the"hot" towel, the towel wasn't hot, she had nails so now i have scratches on my head, and when i almost went to pay i realized that she didn't blend the sides, so i had to sit down with her again to have her to that which she did sloppy because i'm guessing she was mad. other than that she didn't talk to me a lot. besides her there was a bad auora in the place, i'm guessing because they were closing. i'm definitely not coming back to this certain sport clips but i am going to keep getting my hair cut at sports clips places. all in all i don't believe you should go to this establishment, but definitely go to a sports clips establishment somewhere else."

1
Ryan Scheuerman | July 27, 2018 |

"Only getting the one star review since the online check in crashes and doesn't work and when I call to try to make an appointment with a particular stylist cause of this they basically tell you to either come in in person and wait an hour and a half or go fuck yourself cause they "don't do over the phone bookings". Caitlin the stylist I wanted is great and friendly and deserves 5 stars but whoever is coordinating the operations of this particular location is borderline retarded. Unfortunately I'll have to find a new stylist because of the incompetence and laziness of whomever I spoke with."

4
Donny Swan | July 09, 2018 |

"Good service"

5
Don Spittler | June 26, 2018 |

"Best haircut I've ever had"

5
Tonya E. | June 24, 2018 |

"Braeden is amazing! She's helpful & caught a lot of unhealthy hair by my hair stylist. She was able to cut around it giving me soft silky smooth locks again!! Thank you"

5
Jay Moore | June 11, 2018 |

"Great experience, great cut."