Third Party Reviews

5
Eric W. | October 19, 2018 |

"Danielle is fucking awesome! She holds a good conversation, she's upbeat and her scalp massages kick ass. I'm definitely coming back and having her cut my hair. I would definitely recommend her to anybody!!"

4
Greg Hinds | September 30, 2018 |

"Line goes fast. Friendly staff. Ok waiting area with TV"

5
Josh Harris | September 20, 2018 |

"Great haircuts and amazing staff"

5
Mike Ross | September 18, 2018 |

"Great place great hair cuts"

1
Paul M. | September 14, 2018 |

"I have been slammed at work so in an effort to save time I signed in online and had a 50 minute wait for Kandie who I really like as a hair stylist. This was fine as I could carry on working for another 45 minutes before heading over. I needed to get to Sports Cuts by 3.56. At 3.16 I received a text that my stylist would be available in 10 minutes. I went to the shop (I arrived at 3.26) to find my wait time on the board was a further 17 minutes - I know it doesn't seem a lot of time but I have literally been snatching an hour or so of sleep where I can. I asked the person who was running the desk about the discrepancy and she told me to sign in, I asked again and she told me again to sign in finally I told her I wasn't signing in but why did the text tell me to head over - she just shrugged. No apology, no offer to put me in touch with someone who could help. I went over to Sports Clips and had a haircut immediately, no lines, great haircut and 25% cheaper. Sports Cuts have lost my business."

1
David Johnson | August 28, 2018 |

"Just got the worst fucking haircut ever!!!!! I LOVE THIS PLACE! THIS IS NOT A STORE REVIEW THIS IS A HAIRSTYLIST REVIEW. Don’t know who she was but just got in my car to look at such a depressing haircut I almost wanna shave my head and I’ve been growing it out."

5
Kelli K. | August 26, 2018 |

"Caitlin is FABULOUS! She is great with kids, she is always friendly. I appreciate her positive attitude. She keeps us coming back!"

5
brandon vannoy | August 15, 2018 |

"Amy is the best"

5
David J. | August 13, 2018 |

"Trust me when I say if you want a quality haircut come here! Also even when there's a two hour wait I get here with in half an hour and they get you in so quick!"

5
Joe Broyles | July 23, 2018 |

"Very good service. Was treated quite well by the staff. The extra treatment is worth the money. Thank you!"